Reviews

    5 star review  My wife, son, and I had just a super dinner along with excellent service tonight. The food was just amazing with plenty to bring home.. Our server, Gianna, was just super, along with the others who attended our table.. It was busy tonight but the Reserve a Table, only had us waiting for only 15 minutes. We have always enjoyed coming here, but tonight was just amazing....

    thumb Rich Mertens
    3/14/2021

    5 star review  We’ve ordered take out from here 3 times during quarantine and it’s always been soooo good. My family owned an Italian restaurant in the area for a long time and this place is the only one that compares to my grandma & grandpa’s food. This is definitely my go-to now.

    thumb Via F
    3/11/2021

    5 star review  We had an excellent meal. I like that it's BYOB. The staff was very friendly. The prices were reasonable. Great atmosphere. We didn't try the pizza but saw one that someone else got & it looked very good. It was thin crust & the woman gave her date a thumbs up on it, not to mention you could tell by the look on her face when she took a bite that it was really good. I definitely recommend this place & will be going back.

    thumb Catherine Traversone
    3/02/2021

    5 star review  Just a hidden place on Rt. 35 Manasquan. UNBELIEVABLE menu with PLENTY OF CHOICES!! (STEAK, CHIX, FISH) PLUS B.Y.O.B. VERY INEXPENSIVE DINNERS with Plenty of food on plate!!! ENJOY

    thumb keith walsh
    2/21/2021

    5 star review  This is probably the best real Italian restaurant in NJ. I ordered the cannelloni's which were delicious. I also recommend getting the fried calamari's as an appetizer. Truly authentic and delicious food.

    thumb Nicolas Ramirez
    1/29/2021

    5 star review  Had an amazing New Years Eve dinner here! We ordered the lobster ravioli and chicken marsala and both were fantastic. The portions sizes were great! We even had some left over for home. Our server was polite and timely. We had such a great time we booked here for our wedding rehearsal dinner.

    thumb J T
    1/10/2021

    5 star review  Great food. Owner really cares about his customers & that is evident! We get food from here at least once a week.

    thumb Mary D Swartz
    1/06/2021

    5 star review  The staff and Managers are wonderful. They truly treat their customers like family. I called to order catering trays for a friend who suddenly lost her sister. Before I knew it the assistant manager was working out the perfect menu and helping me fit it into my budget. These times are so difficult especially for small restaurants-its nice to know people still take the extra time to make a customer feel special. I hope everyone considers frequenting Antonios and keeping small town restaurants open during these difficult times. Thank you for helping with the perfect menu and for your extra help with delivery ! Stay well!

    thumb Kelly Riely
    12/10/2020

    5 star review  Great atmosphere and the food is always well prepared. Good selection of entrees and solid Jersey shore pizza!!

    thumb Rick MARTINEZ
    11/19/2020

    5 star review  Food is very good. Comfortable atmosphere. Staff is efficient.

    thumb Judith Steigerwalt
    11/14/2020