Reviews

    5 star review  I recently brought my wife here for our anniversary dinner, and could not have had a better experience! We were welcomed with high energy and kindness. The food was outstanding, the buffalo calamari is incredible, but our favorite part of the restaurant was the aura and ambience. The interior architecture and authentic feel of Italy was absolutely perfect. We've already recommended Antonio's to our closest friends and family, we cannot wait to come back!

    thumb Justin Robinson
    6/06/2021

    5 star review  Went here for dinner last night. The food, service & experience was FABULOUS!!! Very nice place to enjoy an amazing Italian Dinner. From Appitizers to Dessert everything was amazing!!! I highly recommend this place & will definitely return. It was a little chilly. I would suggest a light sweater.

    thumb Shannon Kuhlthau
    4/28/2021

    5 star review  Absolutely love this place, will come back! Phenomenal and attentive staff. Beautiful atmosphere. What more could you ask for?! We especially love the food here. If I could give this place 10 stars, I would!!

    thumb Monica Morales
    4/23/2021

    4 star review  I always enjoy the food, but this is the second time I picked up food and also the second time that the man in the suit, who seemed to be a manager or in charge, whipped by me. I apologize and he looks like as if I’m bothering him. Please be more pleasant the next time.

    thumb Robin Brunner
    4/15/2021

    5 star review  Great fresh moz, super menu and good service. We've been dining here for a few years. Call ahead as it gets busy. And salads are very large. Be sure to BYOB. Not happy with what you order, speak up right away. They understand and will make it right almost instantly. True good service and want to make sure you have a great dining experience.

    thumb Victor Coppola
    4/14/2021

    5 star review  My wife, son, and I had just a super dinner along with excellent service tonight. The food was just amazing with plenty to bring home.. Our server, Gianna, was just super, along with the others who attended our table.. It was busy tonight but the Reserve a Table, only had us waiting for only 15 minutes. We have always enjoyed coming here, but tonight was just amazing....

    thumb Rich Mertens
    3/14/2021

    5 star review  We’ve ordered take out from here 3 times during quarantine and it’s always been soooo good. My family owned an Italian restaurant in the area for a long time and this place is the only one that compares to my grandma & grandpa’s food. This is definitely my go-to now.

    thumb Via F
    3/11/2021

    5 star review  We had an excellent meal. I like that it's BYOB. The staff was very friendly. The prices were reasonable. Great atmosphere. We didn't try the pizza but saw one that someone else got & it looked very good. It was thin crust & the woman gave her date a thumbs up on it, not to mention you could tell by the look on her face when she took a bite that it was really good. I definitely recommend this place & will be going back.

    thumb Catherine Traversone
    3/02/2021

    5 star review  Just a hidden place on Rt. 35 Manasquan. UNBELIEVABLE menu with PLENTY OF CHOICES!! (STEAK, CHIX, FISH) PLUS B.Y.O.B. VERY INEXPENSIVE DINNERS with Plenty of food on plate!!! ENJOY

    thumb keith walsh
    2/21/2021

    5 star review  This is probably the best real Italian restaurant in NJ. I ordered the cannelloni's which were delicious. I also recommend getting the fried calamari's as an appetizer. Truly authentic and delicious food.

    thumb Nicolas Ramirez
    1/29/2021