Reviews

    5 star review  We have been to Antonio's many times over the years and have always had a great meal. The atmosphere is great. The servers are knowledgeable and personable. The food is delicious! Beyond dine in, we also do delivery through online services. Food has always been great even with the time it takes to get the meal to our home.

    thumb Jeff C. (GetOutsideNJ)
    August 13, 2021

    5 star review  Went to a baby shower that was hosted here. Food was excellent. Clean, welcoming environment. Very nice staff.

    thumb Wendy Kelly
    August 10, 2021

    5 star review  Delicious food, great service! We were a party of 16 and all were very happy with their meals from start to finish. We were also happy with the many options for gluten free dining.

    thumb Anne Smookler
    August 1, 2021

    5 star review  First thing to know, this is a BYOB establishment. Are more important note, the mozzarella is freshly made on site. Just the right amount of water and salt. It is exactly what fresh mozzarella is supposed to taste like. I've had meals here from salad, two chicken, to Pizza. The consistency is there. All the food is on point. Excellent. Although I am not a seafood person, those whom I go to eat with are Seafood people. They Rave about the seafood Quality. Seafood quality, as you may or may not know, is very important and a sign of how Top Notch a restaurant can be.

    thumb Steven Battaglino
    July 23, 2021

    5 star review  I recently brought my wife here for our anniversary dinner, and could not have had a better experience! We were welcomed with high energy and kindness. The food was outstanding, the buffalo calamari is incredible, but our favorite part of the restaurant was the aura and ambience. The interior architecture and authentic feel of Italy was absolutely perfect. We've already recommended Antonio's to our closest friends and family, we cannot wait to come back!

    thumb Justin Robinson
    June 6, 2021

    5 star review  Went here for dinner last night. The food, service & experience was FABULOUS!!! Very nice place to enjoy an amazing Italian Dinner. From Appitizers to Dessert everything was amazing!!! I highly recommend this place & will definitely return. It was a little chilly. I would suggest a light sweater.

    thumb Shannon Kuhlthau
    April 28, 2021

    5 star review  Absolutely love this place, will come back! Phenomenal and attentive staff. Beautiful atmosphere. What more could you ask for?! We especially love the food here. If I could give this place 10 stars, I would!!

    thumb Monica Morales
    April 23, 2021

    4 star review  I always enjoy the food, but this is the second time I picked up food and also the second time that the man in the suit, who seemed to be a manager or in charge, whipped by me. I apologize and he looks like as if I’m bothering him. Please be more pleasant the next time.

    thumb Robin Brunner
    April 15, 2021

    5 star review  Great fresh moz, super menu and good service. We've been dining here for a few years. Call ahead as it gets busy. And salads are very large. Be sure to BYOB. Not happy with what you order, speak up right away. They understand and will make it right almost instantly. True good service and want to make sure you have a great dining experience.

    thumb Victor Coppola
    April 14, 2021

    5 star review  My wife, son, and I had just a super dinner along with excellent service tonight. The food was just amazing with plenty to bring home.. Our server, Gianna, was just super, along with the others who attended our table.. It was busy tonight but the Reserve a Table, only had us waiting for only 15 minutes. We have always enjoyed coming here, but tonight was just amazing....

    thumb Rich Mertens
    March 14, 2021