Reviews

    5 star review  Had an amazing New Years Eve dinner here! We ordered the lobster ravioli and chicken marsala and both were fantastic. The portions sizes were great! We even had some left over for home. Our server was polite and timely. We had such a great time we booked here for our wedding rehearsal dinner.

    thumb J T
    1/10/2021

    5 star review  Great food. Owner really cares about his customers & that is evident! We get food from here at least once a week.

    thumb Mary D Swartz
    1/06/2021

    5 star review  The staff and Managers are wonderful. They truly treat their customers like family. I called to order catering trays for a friend who suddenly lost her sister. Before I knew it the assistant manager was working out the perfect menu and helping me fit it into my budget. These times are so difficult especially for small restaurants-its nice to know people still take the extra time to make a customer feel special. I hope everyone considers frequenting Antonios and keeping small town restaurants open during these difficult times. Thank you for helping with the perfect menu and for your extra help with delivery ! Stay well!

    thumb Kelly Riely
    12/10/2020

    5 star review  Great atmosphere and the food is always well prepared. Good selection of entrees and solid Jersey shore pizza!!

    thumb Rick MARTINEZ
    11/19/2020

    5 star review  Food is very good. Comfortable atmosphere. Staff is efficient.

    thumb Judith Steigerwalt
    11/14/2020

    5 star review  We recently just had a rehearsal Dinner at Antonios Trattoria during these Crucial times, the staff and team Managed to keep and followed there CDC Guildlines. The food was served perfect and it was a great time. Great job Antonios trattoria!

    thumb Chris Osipovitch
    10/08/2020

    5 star review  Our backyard wedding for our daughter was perfectly beautiful enhanced by Antonio's amazing dinner! We heard rave reviews from our Italian family guests with the outstanding food quality that Antonio provides. From the chicken parmesan & stuffed shells to the salads and grilled veggies, every bite was exceptional. Antonio graciously modifies the menu to accommodate dietary restrictions. The gluten free chicken francaise and bread were fabulous.He also made special meals for our vegan guests. This is a 5 star restaurant, absolute best!

    thumb Julie Gallagher
    9/28/2020

    5 star review  The food here is always extraordinary and consistent. The menu has a wide variety at a very fair price.

    thumb Philip Bassaragh
    9/15/2020

    5 star review  I didn't eat there, but they were friendly in helping me find whole foods.

    thumb shOqux jOhx
    9/12/2020

    5 star review  I like the food here.

    thumb Ben Sisti
    9/08/2020