Reviews

    5 star review  We recently just had a rehearsal Dinner at Antonios Trattoria during these Crucial times, the staff and team Managed to keep and followed there CDC Guildlines. The food was served perfect and it was a great time. Great job Antonios trattoria!

    thumb Chris Osipovitch
    10/08/2020

    5 star review  Our backyard wedding for our daughter was perfectly beautiful enhanced by Antonio's amazing dinner! We heard rave reviews from our Italian family guests with the outstanding food quality that Antonio provides. From the chicken parmesan & stuffed shells to the salads and grilled veggies, every bite was exceptional. Antonio graciously modifies the menu to accommodate dietary restrictions. The gluten free chicken francaise and bread were fabulous.He also made special meals for our vegan guests. This is a 5 star restaurant, absolute best!

    thumb Julie Gallagher
    9/28/2020

    5 star review  The food here is always extraordinary and consistent. The menu has a wide variety at a very fair price.

    thumb Philip Bassaragh
    9/15/2020

    5 star review  I didn't eat there, but they were friendly in helping me find whole foods.

    thumb shOqux jOhx
    9/12/2020

    5 star review  I like the food here.

    thumb Ben Sisti
    9/08/2020

    5 star review  8 of us had a great time and wonderful food here in Antonio's

    thumb Donald Ricciardi
    8/29/2020

    5 star review  Best Italian food in our area by far and the best vodka sauce I have ever had

    thumb John Swift
    8/05/2020

    5 star review  Good food for the price, but don't get the lasagna always in soupy mix??

    thumb food reviewer
    7/31/2020

    5 star review  Well if we didn't love them already!! Antonio's gave us yet another reason to want to keep coming back - their impeccable customer service. My family has dined at Antonio's for years now, from the-off-kitchen-duty week night to birthdays to all the celebrations in between. Last night was my parents 29th year anniversary, and in true COVID-19 style, we ordered take-out anniversary dinner. One way or another, there was some miscommunication that led to an incorrect entree. I called just to see if it was my error, when I placed the order. The gal on the phone didn't even skip a beat, correcting the order and sending us home with a tiramisu, on top of it. The crew over there took great care of us, and made a lasting impression. The food is consistently excellent, the people are a pleasure - just go, promise you won't regret it!!!

    thumb Callie Lloyd
    5/19/2020

    5 star review  Well if we didn't love them already!! Antonio's gave us yet another reason to want to keep coming back - their impeccable customer service. My family has dined at Antonio's for years now, from the-off-kitchen-duty week night to birthdays to all the celebrations in between. Last night was my parents 29th year anniversary, and in true COVID-19 style, we ordered take-out anniversary dinner. One way or another, there was some miscommunication that led to an incorrect entree. I called just to see if it was my error, when I placed the order. The gal on the phone didn't even skip a beat, correcting the order and sending us home with a tiramisu, on top of it. The crew over there took great care of us, and made a lasting impression. The food is consistently excellent, the people are a pleasure - just go, promise you won't regret it!!!

    thumb Callie Lloyd
    5/19/2020